Leadership Designation Program

For individuals, it is usually a milestone in their own career, and for companies it is a huge opportunity to change their leadership culture. We are talking about the transition from the role of employee to the first management responsibility.

To simply let this change happen without external support and without imparting important skills is extremely negligent with regard to the success of a newly developing leadership relationship.
The transformation of the role, the importance of one’s own demands and expectations, the focused examination of the concept of leadership – all this is highly suitable for using this career step as a “teachable moment”.

Our “appointment programs” have been proven 100 times over. We have already carried them out for large and very large companies, with high standards and sufficient flexibility. We would be happy to show you examples. Please contact us.

Menu

Für den einzelnen Menschen ist es meist ein Meilenstein in der eigenen Karriere und für Unternehmen ist es eine riesige Chance, die Führungs-Kultur zu verändern. Die Rede ist vom Wechsel aus der Mitarbeitenden-Rolle hinein in die erste Führungs-Verantwortung.

Diesen Wandel ohne Begleitung von außen und ohne Vermittlung wichtiger Skills einfach geschehen zu lassen ist grob fahrlässig in Bezug auf das Gelingen einer neu entstehenden Führungs-Beziehung.
Die Transformation der Rolle, die Bedeutung eigener Ansprüche und Erwartungen, die fokussierte Auseinandersetzung mit dem Konzept von Führung – das alles ist in höchstem Maß geeignet, um diesen Karriere-Schritt als “teachable moment” zu nutzen.

Unsere “Ernennungs-Programme” sind 100-fach bewährt. Für große und sehr große Unternehmen haben wir diese bereits durchgeführt, mit hohen Standards und ausreichend Flexibilität. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne Beispiele. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Menü