Agile Transformation Leader

Your training

Together with our long-standing client, metafinanz GmbH, we have developed a training program for leaders in agile transformation. In it, we combine our profound knowledge from 30 years of systemic organizational consulting with the practical experience of a transformation lived through to create a unique training concept. We are convinced that agility and self-organization cannot be taught, but only lived. That is why your individual prerequisites, topics and focus are always at the center of Changeland training.

Make your company strong

Agility is the answer to the complexity and fast pace of the market. Traditional organizational structures with rigid hierarchies often stand in the way of innovation and quick decisions. Instead, an environment of shared responsibility is needed, because good ideas can come from anywhere.

Become An Agile Transformation Leader

Are you a manager, organizational developer or change agent responsible for leading your organization’s structures and ways of working to new strength? We enable you to master the challenges of an agile transformation and successfully implement the process in your company.

The training from practice for practice

We offer you a certified training in which we not only make you theoretically fit: in addition to our experience from the consulting industry and our network, you will experience with our partner metafinanz how agile working is practiced on a daily basis. So that you know exactly what matters.

Do you have any questions about this concept? Your contact person will be happy to answer them:

Lars Geiseler
Managing Director

Menu

Agile Transformation Leader

Ihre Ausbildung

Gemeinsam mit unserem langjährigen Kunden, der metafinanz GmbH, haben wir ein Ausbildungsprogramm für Leader in der Agilen Transformation entwickelt. Darin vereinen wir unser fundiertes Wissen aus 30 Jahren systemischer Organisationsberatung mit der praktischen Erfahrung einer durchlebten Transformation zu einem einzigartigen Ausbildungskonzept. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Agilität und Selbstorganisation nicht vermittelt, sondern nur gelebt werden können. Deswegen stehen Ihre individuellen Voraussetzungen, Themen und Schwerpunkte stets im Mittelpunkt der Changeland-Ausbildung.

Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen stark

Agilität ist die Antwort auf die Komplexität und Schnelllebigkeit des Marktes. Traditionelle Organisationsstrukturen mit starren Hierarchien stehen Innovation und schnellen Entscheidungen oft im Weg. Stattdessen braucht es ein Umfeld von gemeinsamer Verantwortung, denn gute Ideen können von überall herkommen.

Werden Sie Agile Transformation Leader

Sie sind Führungskraft, Organisationsentwickler oder Change-Agent und dafür verantwortlich, die Strukturen und Arbeitsweisen Ihrer Organisation zu neuer Stärke zu führen? Wir befähigen Sie dazu, die Herausforderungen einer agilen Transformation zu beherrschen und den Prozess in Ihrem Unternehmen erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Die Ausbildung aus der Praxis für die Praxis

Wir bieten Ihnen eine zertifizierte Ausbildung, in der wir Sie nicht nur theoretisch fit machen: neben unseren Erfahrungen aus der Beratungsbranche und unserem Netzwerk erleben Sie bei unserem Partner metafinanz, wie Agiles Arbeiten tagtäglich gelebt wird. Damit Sie genau wissen, worauf es ankommt.

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Konzept? Ihr Ansprechpartner beantwortet sie gerne:

Lars Geiseler
Geschäftsführer

Menü